Close to 400 legal and business professionals

The firm now has close to 400 legal professionals (lawyers and legal practitioners) who advise on both transactional and contentious matters and who are renowned specialists in their areas of law and in their jurisdictions.

Search
Generic filters
Expertise
Office
Function
Reset

results

First Name & Last name
Function
Office
E-mail
Andrée-Anne Auclair
Partner , Tax Specialist
Québec
Display
aauclair@dsavocats.ca
Geneviève Beaudin 
Partner , lawyer
Montréal
Display
gbeaudin@dsavocats.ca
Anne-Marie Bonin Lavoie
Partner , Lawyer
Québec
Display
amboninlavoie@dsavocats.ca
V.E Dale Burstall
Partner , Lawyer
Calgary
Display
dburstall@dsavocats.ca
Sophie-Anne Décarie
Partner
Gatineau Ottawa
Display
sadecarie@decarieinc.ca
Eloi Desjardins
Partner , Lawyer
Québec
Display
edesjardins@dsavocats.ca
Nicola Di Iorio, Ad. E. 
Partner , Lawyer
Montréal
Display
ndiiorio@dsavocats.ca
Ryan Flewelling
Partner , lawyer
Ottawa
Display
rflewelling@dsavocats.ca
Michael Ginevsky
Partner , lawyer
Calgary
Display
mginevsky@dsavocats.ca
Isabelle Giroux
Partner , lawyer
Québec
Display
igiroux@dsavocats.ca
Adrian Harvey
Partner , Lawyer
Calgary
Display
aharvey@dsavocats.ca
Cindy Ho
Partner , lawyer
Montréal Toronto
Display
cho@dsavocats.ca
Jacinthe Kirouac-Letendre
Partner , lawyer
Montréal
Display
jkletendre@dsavocats.ca
Sébastien N. Falardeau
Partner , Lawyer
Montréal
Display
SFalardeau@dsavocats.ca
Gabriel Nadeau-Roberge
Partner , lawyer
Montréal
Display
gnadeauroberge@dsavocats.ca
Alexandre Normandin-Lussier
Partner , Avocat
Montréal
Display
anormandinlussier@dsavocats.ca
Alex Parken
Partner , lawyer
Calgary
Display
aparken@dsavocats.ca
Josée Pilon
Partner , lawyer
Montréal
Display
jpilon@dsavocats.ca
Vincent Routhier
Partner , lawyer
Montréal
Display
vrouthier@dsavocats.ca
Georges Samoisette Fournier, MBA, CRHA
Partner , Lawyer
Montréal
Display
gsfournier@dsavocats.ca
Mélanie Sauriol 
Partner , lawyer
Montréal
Display
msauriol@dsavocats.ca
Kim Toffoli
Partner , lawyer
Montréal
Display
ktoffoli@dsavocats.ca
Jean-François Welch
Partner , Lawyer
Québec
Display
jwelch@dsavocats.ca
Hon. Martin Cauchon, C.P., LL.M., IAS.A, Ad. E.
Counsel , Avocat-conseil
Montréal
Display
mcauchon@dsavocats.ca
Guy Sarault
Counsel
Montréal
Display
gsarault@dsavoats.ca
Jean-Yves Simard
Counsel , Lawyer
Montréal
Display
jysimard@dsavocats.ca
Jay M. Zammit
Counsel
Display
zammit@dsavocats.ca
Jean Lozeau
Of Counsel
Montréal
Display
jlozeau@dsavocats.ca
Lindsay Amantea
Lawyer
Calgary
Display
lamantea@dsavocats.ca
Donald Béchard
Lawyer
Québec
Display
dbechard@dsavocats.ca
Stephan Cliche
Lawyer
Québec
Display
scliche@dsavocats.ca
Michael Corriveau
Lawyer
Montréal
Display
mcorriveau@dsavocats.ca
Laurent Crépeau
Lawyer
Montréal
Display
lcrepeau@dsavocats.ca
Frédérique D’Amours
Lawyer
Québec
Display
fdamours@dsavocats.ca
Émilio De Angelis
Lawyer
Display
edeangelis@dsavocats.ca
Daniel Deutsch
Lawyer
Vancouver
Display
ddeutsch@dsavocats.ca
Angèle di Giovanni
Lawyer
Display
adigiovanni@dsavocats.ca
Etienne Dubreuil
Lawyer
Montréal
Display
edubreuil@dsavocats.ca
Nektaria Fragos
Lawyer
Montréal
Display
nfragos@dsavocats.ca
Michèle Frenière
Lawyer
Montréal
Display
mfreniere@dsavocats.ca
Michel G. Hudon
Lawyer
Montréal
Display
mhudon@dsavocats.ca
Isabelle Grondin
Lawyer
Québec
Display
igrondin@dsavocats.ca
Brian H. Johnson
Lawyer
Vancouver
Display
bjohnson@dsavocats.ca
Julien Hamel-Guilbert
Lawyer
Montréal
Display
jhamelguilbert@dsavocats.ca
Thomas Heine
Lawyer
Calgary
Display
theine@dsavocats.ca
Adil Hirji
Lawyer
Calgary
Display
ahirji@dsavocats.com
Marc-Antoine Houle-Patry
Lawyer
Montréal
Display
mahoule@dsavocats
Robert J. Iverach
Lawyer
Display
riverach@dsavocats.ca
Nathaly J Vermette
Lawyer
Montréal
Display
nvermette@dsavocats.ca
Antony Kerr-Aspirot
Lawyer
Québec
Display
Roderick W. Kirkham
Lawyer
Vancouver
Display
rkirkham@dsavocats.ca
Claude Lacroix
Lawyer , retired
Québec
Display
clacroix@dsavocats.ca
Jonathan Lord-Tarte
Lawyer
Gatineau Ottawa
Display
jlordtarte@decarieinc.ca
Frédéric Madore Nadeau
Lawyer
Québec
Display
FMadoreNadeau@dsavocats.ca
Elena Mamay
Lawyer
Ottawa Toronto
Display
emamay@dsavocats.ca
Alan J. McConnell
Lawyer
Calgary
Display
amcconnell@dsavocats.ca
Bruce McNiven
Lawyer
Montréal
Display
bmcniven@dsavocats.ca
Charles Moumouni
Lawyer
Québec
Display
cmoumouni@dsavocats.ca
Kimberley Okell
Lawyer
Québec
Display
kokell@dsavocats.ca
Alain Paquet
Lawyer
Montréal
Display
apaquet@dsavocats.ca
Marina Pollak Papkov
Lawyer
Ottawa
Display
mpapkov@dsavocats.ca
Sissi Querido
Lawyer
Montréal
Display
squerido@dsavocats.ca
Neelum Raja
Lawyer
Ottawa
Display
nraja@dsavocats.ca
Mitchell Steele
Lawyer
Calgary
Display
msteele@dsavocats.ca
Déborah Stephenson
Lawyer
Gatineau Ottawa
Display
dstephenson@decarieinc.ca
Robert Verbuck
Lawyer , Managing Partner
Calgary Vancouver
Display
rverbuck@dsavocats.ca
Kyler Wells
Lawyer
Toronto
Display
kwells@dsavocats.ca
Xiao Wen Zhang
Lawyer
Montréal
Display
xzhang@dsavocats.ca
Rebecca Flint
Paralegal
Toronto
Display
rflint@dsavocats.ca
Juliane Fonseca
Paralegal
Montréal
Display
jfonseca@dsavocats.ca
Judith Lemieux-Poliquin
Paralegal
Québec
Display
jlemieux@dsavocats.ca
Mélissa Belounis
Student in law
Gatineau Ottawa
Display
mbelounis@decarieinc.ca
Martin Bussières
Managing Partner
Québec
Display
mbussieres@dsavocats.ca
Victoria Cormier
Articulating student
Québec
Display
vcormier@dsavocats.ca
William Gaudreault
Notary
Québec
Display
wgauldreault@dsavocats.ca
Michel Gervais
Notary
Québec
Display
mgervais@dsavocats.ca
Deidra Knaapen
Paralegal
Montréal
Display
dknaapen@dsavocats.ca
Richard Laramée
Managing Partner
Montréal
Display
rlaramee@dsavocats.ca
Alexandra Normand
Tax specialist
Québec
Display
anormand@dsavocats.ca
Jessica Renaud
Paralegal
Québec
Display
JRenaud@dsavocats.ca
Audrée Roy
Notary
Montréal
Display
aroy@dsavocats
No result for your search
ds
Blogs

Read the latest blogs

ds
ds
News

Browse the wide variety of articles written by DS Lawyers

ds
ds
Events

Discover the latest events organized by DS Lawyers across Canada

ds
Skills
Sectors
World
Information
Skills
Sectors
World
Afrique
Amérique
Asie
Europe
Information
DS Lawyers in the world